Welcome to the Weehawken School District  

Tech Support Request

Anti-Bullying Policy

Excellence in Schools

2013-2014 budget directions Electronic Library staff email Administration Board of Education Calendar Schools Home

Back To School
School Maps
Congratulations WHS
US News & World Report

District Announces Teacher Recognition Award Winners
Congratulations to the winners of the 2014 Teacher Recognition Award (seated L-R) Mrs. Lorraine Irizarry, Mrs. Jill Guevarez, & Mrs. Dina Mazzacano. (standing L-R) Mayor Turner, Mr. Colasurdo, Dr. Olivieri, Mr. Barsa, Mr. Orecchio, & Mr. McLellan

HIB Grades May Be Found on Each School's Website
Weehawken Honors Veterans Educators

Important Message from the Superintendent of Schools
Regarding Delayed Openings & Bus Schedules

Click Here to See our KWN Award-Winning Video
"Our Town" 150 Year History of Weehawken

this site maintained by Brian Calligy, district webmaster

Parent Portal
News From our Schools
Webster Herald Roosevelt Reporter WHS Indian Ink WHS Guidance Newsletter